Roberto Sinopoli
Mob. 0172/2087465
Mail: roberto.sinopoli72@gmail.com

Robin Pfisterer
E-Mail: robin.pfisterer@t-online.de
Mobil: 0152 21772195

Roberto Sinopoli
E-Mail: roberto.sinopoli72@gmail.com
Mobil: 0172/2087465

Roberto Sinopoli
E-Mail: roberto.sinopoli72@gmail.com
Mobil: 0172/2087465

Andreas Kuhnert
E-Mail: Kuhnertandreas@gmx.de

Marcus Fox

Stevo Poropatić
Mobil: 01781048185

Alexander Scheer
E-Mail: a.scheer79@googlemail.com

Steffen Schoeps-Engler

Peter Buschhüter
E-Mail: ap-bu@t-online.de
Mobil: +49 1741468699

Kirsten Maier

Rainer Engels

Martin Schröder
E-Mail: martinschroeder80@gmx.net
Mobil: 015170530534

Klaus Hoyer
E-Mail: Klaus-hoyer@web.de

Patrick Vogelsang

Maurice Melzer
E-Mail: maurice.melzer@tusnordfussball.de
Mobil: 01636414107

Stevo Poropatić
Mobil: 01781048185

Denis Kallweit
E-Mail: Denis.kallweit@gmx.de
Mobil: 01634584869

Sebastian Ball
E-Mail: sebastian.ball@tusnordfussball.de

Marco Bischoff

Antonio Coelho
E-Mail: abreucoelhoa@gmail.com
Mobil: 015787413764

Klaudio Pleic

Chris Lehmann
Mobil: 0163 8738442
Luigi Giunta

Sascha Grieß
E-Mail: saschaddorf95@gmail.com
Mobil: 01731933955

Fabian Di Piazza

Ralf Lange
Georg Maniotis

E-Mail: TuS_Nord_2016@gmx.de

Lars Willerscheidt
Mobil: 0179 6753127